STAND IN AWE OF HIM

I will sing for Joy unto The Lord.
He is my Lord, my God, and my King.
I will praise The Lord with melodies on the lyre,
And make music for him on the ten stringed harp.
For his word holds true.
He assigned the sea its boundaries
and locked the oceans in vast reservoirs.
Let everyone stand in awe of him.

I will dance for joy unto The Lord.
He is my Lord, my God, and my King.
I will play skilfully on the harp,
For he merely spoke a word
and the heavens were created.
He breathed the word,
and all the stars were born.
Let everyone stand in awe of him

I will shout for joy unto The Lord.
He is my Lord, my God, and my King.
I will praise him with cymbal and clashing cymbal.
For he frustrates the plans of the nations
and thwarts all their schemes.
What joy for the nation whose God is the Lord,
whose people he has chosen as his inheritance.
Let everyone stand in awe of him, for he is God!

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

