Here are Six Thoughts to Consider for a Healthy Marriage you Desire…

Olakunle Soriyan Blog

marriage newThe wisdom in human exchange is to understand that all relationships require work. Peace has a price. And prejudice has a cost. But those who must see and experience value must know that harmony and cohesion does not just occur. They take time, patience, and two people who are willing to put in the effort. Today, I want to share the things I believe your marriage and your family needs from you. Note that I’m not talking to a couple now. No. I’m talking to you alone. You are enough to create a turnaround in your home. I’m talking to you as the husband or the wife. Then, I’m also talking to those hoping to occupy either of these two offices soon. I’m talking to you alone.

Victory is personal, and once your part is played, you have the right to expect the energy of life to reorganize situations and…

View original post 926 more words

Leave a Reply

