A Piece of Me — iCelebrate :D

icelebrate, itestify, and idance. You know why? Because it’s my day πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
GetAttachment

Lets dance jor, its my day :D

Lets dance jor, its my day πŸ˜€

A year older, better, sweeter and wiser today. I always tell people that in this my little life, I have seen a lot πŸ˜€ when I say it, I say it with so much confidence. And they look at me like, “really? Tell me what you’ve seen?

WETIN YOU DON SEE

WETIN YOU DON SEE

Hehehe, I have seen so much that they were capable of moulding me into the embodiment I am now (Romans 5:4) Well, I will save you the trouble of telling you what I have seen πŸ˜€ let’s go further πŸ˜‰
20140718-005732.jpg

As I reminisce over my life today, I realize how faithful God has been, and how far I have come. Didn’t know I’ll be where I am today, but hey, God had everything all planned out even before I came into existence. I tell you, it’s been fabulous all the way. And I know this journey ain’t stopping here; there’s still a whole lot more to achieve in the kingdom πŸ˜€ Hang in there
GetAttachment (5)

Over the years, I have been conditioned to know that tough times don’t last. They only endure for the night. And when the night is over, of course, morning comes with joy. During tough times, there’s one thing I always remember. And it sure keeps me going. It goes thus: I AM A DIVINE PROJECT; God’s own project. And you can imagine how God’s projects are! They are never abandoned; always fulfilled.
The One who called you is completely dependable. If he said it, he’ll do it!
1 Thessalonians 5:24

Philippians 1:6New Living Translation (NLT)
And I am certain that God, who began the good work within you, will continue his work until it is finally finished on the day when Christ Jesus returns.

Na true talk be this oo

Na true talk be this oo

If I were Obama’s project, I’d been worried, because it’s possible for him to abandon me (Don’t put your trust in mere humans. They are as frail as breath. What good are they? Isaiah 2:22) But since I am God’s very own, the God that caused the footsteps of lepers to be as that of a mighty host of chariots and horses, I am fully assured that I’ll get there.

Don’t put your confidence in powerful people;
there is no help for you there.
4 When they breathe their last, they return to the earth,
and all their plans die with them.
5 But joyful are those who have the God of Israel[a] as their helper,
whose hope is in the Lord their God.
6 He made heaven and earth,
the sea, and everything in them.
He keeps every promise forever.
Psalm 146

Furthermore, on this day, I celebrate Jesus’s love for me. I’ll tell you why πŸ˜‰
When I looked at Mohammed, I saw that he couldn’t take my place on the cross of Calvary because himself was in the same mess i was in. Then I checked with Buddha, and I realized that he didn’t conquer the grave nor did he die for me. So I asked myself, “how can he render me eternal life, if he couldn’t conquer the grave?” Because of a truth, you can’t give what you don’t have. Still, I love them and hold them in high esteem.

Nonetheless, I checked with Jesus, and I saw that he didn’t just die for me, but had to go through beatings upon beatings, which were a prelude to the cross; he did all these for me. He paid my price in full and said, “Esohe, shikena -it’s finished. You don’t need to go through all of these anymore, cause I have finished it.” And If I repeat what Jesus went through for me, I am committing what they call “double jeopardy” (the prosecution of a person twice for the same offense) #wiki#. And therefore, an embarrassment to my redemption. Jesus didn’t stop at the cross, but he moved on to conquering the grave. Hallelujah! That’s where he gave me eternal life. In essence, My Lord Jesus never gave me a religion (he never coined the word “Christianity”) rather, he gave me access to the throne of grace (the kingdom); Access to the place of fellowship with the father and innumerable angels; access to divine health, prosperity, peace and so much more. And since then I’ve been conquering in stilettos.

Treading upon the enemy

Treading upon the enemy in stilettos


I tell you, it’s been a wonderful experience with this wonderful Jesus. nothing short of heavenly. It will be selfish of me to see something good and withhold it from my neighbor. Because I know that there is love in sharing. So let’s share some love here πŸ˜€ Come have a taste of Jesus, and I bet you, you will never regret it. Here is how: you believe in your heart that JESUS is Lord and confess this prayer.Dear Lord, I come to You today. I am a sinner. Forgive me my sins. Cleanse me with Your precious Blood. I accept You as my Lord and Saviour. Now I know I am born again!
Congratulations! πŸ˜€

Ps: Happy birthday to Dr. Iyke, my birthday mate. One day, we will get to celebrate our birthday together πŸ˜€

July 25th Baby

July 25th Baby

>20140724-231004.jpg

20140724-234135.jpg

Peace out darlings. It’s my birthday!
20140724-233428.jpg
The Ultimate Gulder Search-In search of a picnic πŸ˜€ [/caption]

2 thoughts on “A Piece of Me — iCelebrate :D

Leave a Reply

