DEAR PAPA GOD…………………..18 Days of Gratitude-Day8

Bless The Lord oh my soul and all that is within me, bless his holy name. Indeed! He has done great and marvellous things. Another day to be thankful for. It’s Day 8 and he’s still doing wonders.

Papa God, Ria calls the lover of her soul. Hmmmm, the first of its kind 😀 please join her

Papa God,

First of all I wanna thank you for giving me a friend, Ese, who reminded me again that you exist; for using her as an instrument to bring me back to your pasture. Thank you for the gift of life. For waking me up, my family, my friends every morning, and singing us lullabies as we sleep. Thank you for the good health and for healing my spiritual illness. Thank you for giving me the chance of getting a proper education and continually helping me succeed in the field I have chosen. Thank you so much for helping me get through last week’s exams.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d70/68462728/files/2014/12/img_5180.jpg
Thank you for giving me the chance to taste what true love is, for giving me my Love. Thank you so much for all the love and blessings. You blessed me with so much happiness all through my life which I would be forever grateful for. I don’t ask You Lord God for lighter problems, but I ask you to grace me courage and strength to face each problem that life gives. Thank you for the gift of faith. Without faith I wouldn’t be able to know you and believe that all of these blessings come from you. Saying thank you is not enough but Thank you anyways. I love you Papa God.
Forever grateful to You
Ria

Leave a Reply

