18 Days of Gratitude- Day 10

Whoop! Whoop! It’s Day 10. Please read my very own Odamesan’s letter to her dad.
Dear God,

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d70/68462728/files/2014/12/img_5216.jpg
It is with deep pleasure and abundant joy I write to you. This is my little way of saying THANK YOU! For everything you have done for me right from my birth till present.
I am amazed @ the wonders of your hands. Looking around me, all I see is you. I love you so much Lord because you first loved me.In difficult times, you have always been with me, you have never disappointed me neither have you let me down and you have also been present during my best moments. How excellent are you Jehovah ! Thank you Lord.
My loving Father, you created the world out of nothing yet it is perfect. You created me in ur very own image and placed me to enjoy the benefits of your creation. You are the Alpha n Omega, the first and the last, the beginning and the end, the I am that I am, Jehovah is your name. Thank you God !
The most important thing dat has happened to me, is knowing you. Knowing and loving you is my greatest privilege. Hmmmm; you are so awesome ! Wen am asleep, you find joy in watching over me; Whatever I do with sincerity of heart pleases you. You go ahead opening doors for me 😀 you are such a gentleman ! Thank you God.
You have even given me the privilege of been your child through your son Jesus. Now I am a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a peculiar person and I have the right to call you father and knock at ur door anytime because I know you will always answer me. Hw loving are you! Thank you God!
You are the omnipotent, omniscience, omnipresent, rock of ages, Lion of Judah, bright morning star, lily of the valley, you are just to precious to me. I can’t thank you enough even If my body were to be covered with mouth.
Nothing under your control can ever be out of control. You forgive me and still bless me. You care for me, protect me and shower your grace on me. Your love for me is unconditional. Thanks father, for giving me the opportunity of knowing you and loving you. Thank you!
Out of the millions you have done for me, nothing is enough to repay you dan to obey, trust, worship and love you. How wonderful are you! I want to say a non-stop TNKUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!………. For all you’ve done, you are found and would continually do. I need your grace to love you more. Thank you gracious, faithful, holy, righteous, most gracious loving father.
Thank you!
YoUr very own child, Odamesan.

Leave a Reply

