18 Days of Gratitude- Day 12

Abba Father,
Jehovah Raah (the lord, my shepherd).
i’m writing this letter knowing you have seen it cause you percieve my thoughts from afaar, where can i flee from your prescence o lord? jehovah i was just a child when i felt you leading me, i knew i was not alone because you kept me and showed your hand continously. you loved me and you still do 😊 and right now i can think of a thousand songs to praise you but i’ll write them down.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d70/68462728/files/2014/12/img_51361.jpg
Lord I know it’s not because i am worthy to recieve the kind of love that you give and sometimes i try reasoning and thinking about it but your love is just unexplanable.A God that thinks i’m worth dying for, you loved me o lord even in my flaws and weakness and my king, with a grateful heart i lift my hands to you proclaiming lord you reign!!
i thank you for you mercies, your favour, your grace, your kindness. In every situation i thank you cause i know you will never leave nor forsake me so no matter what i may go through i know your promise preserves my life.
i thank you for you mercies, your favour, your grace, your kindness. In every situation i thank you cause i know you will never leave nor forsake me so no matter what i may go through i know your promise preservesmy life. i thank you for the gift of salvation and lord i’m sorry for all the things i’ve made it when its all about you.
i thank you for all the beautiful people you placed in my life, my family friends…aand my prayer today is the grace to seek your face and dwell in your prescence all the days of my life, lord please do not hide your face from me. ❤
your daughter, christiana ❤

Leave a Reply

